URMPM World Congress 2012 in London

8th – 9th Sep 2012, University of London

Major Organizers

(UK)

Sir Brian Jarman (Honor President of World Congress 2012, Emeritus Prof. Imperial Collage of London, Former President of British Medical Association)

Brian Toft (Emeritus Professor Patient Safety, Coventry University)

Aidan Halligan (Prof. University College London, Brighton and Sussex University Hospitals)

Charles Vincent (Prof. Imperial Collage London)

Rangar Lofstedt (Prof. King's Collage London)

Bryony Dean Franklin (Prof. University of London, Imperial College London)

Tony Bendell (Prof. University of Leicester) / David Welbourn (Prof. City University)

Caroline Lecko (Royal College of Nursing) / Peter Jewell (Peter Jewell Inst.)

David Leonard (Imperial College London)

Cate Whittlesea (King's College London) / Michael Frost (Broomfield Hospital)

Angela Nisbet (Department of Health) / Sukhmeet Panesar (National Patient Safety Agency)

Rhian Last (University of Leeds) / Emma Boakes (National Patient Safety Agency)

Frank Gillespie (St Patricks University Hospital) / Peter Jones (Lancashire Care NHS FoundationTrust)

Delilah Hesling (Brighton and Sussex university hospital NHS Trust)

Anwarul Azim Majumder (University of Bradford) / Mike Mazza (Harley Street Plastic Surgery)

John Dale (Ideas 4 Use) / Helen Green (Graceway Enterprises)

Jenny Kowalczuk (former British Medical Journal) / Ron Daniels (Survive Sepsis)

Charlie Easmon (Your Excellent Health Service) / Angela Nisbet (Care by Design)

Helen Northall (Primary Care Commissioning) / Mike Mazza (Harley Street Plastic Surgery)
Patience Ennis (Central London Community Healthcare) / Rashda Shanaz (Field Road Surgery)

And so on.

(Outside UK)

Ryoji Sakai (President, URMPM & WHRMC, Japan)

Kjell Andersson (Past President of URMPM European Congress, Sweden)

Mitsuko Horiuchi (Former President, ILO Tokyo, Japan)

Nathalie de Marcellis-Warin (Past President of URMPM American Congress, Canada)

Alexander Pivovarov (President of Ukraine Society, Ukraine)

Katsuhisa Tanjoh (Past President of Japan Society Conference, Japan)

Rusli B. Nordin (Past President Asia Congress, Malaysia)

Elena Ivanovna Ryabchikova (Russian Academy of Science, Russia)

Tohru Hashida (Past President of Japan Society Kansai Conference, Japan)

Mingi Chan-Liao (Jen Ai Hospital, Taiwan)

Luke Feeney (Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland)

Levette Lamb (Northern Ireland Patient Safety Forum, Ireland)

Fumitaka Nagamura (University of Tokyo Hospital, Japan)

Toshiichi Seino (University of Tokyo Hospital, Japan)

Banwari L. Meel (South Africa)

Maria K Toddat (Mercury Healthcare International, Inc., US)

And so on.